鑫鸿资源有限公司

鑫鸿资源有限公司于2014年6月13日成立为一家在马来西亚彭亨州的铝土矿开采公司。我们公司目前是马来西亚主要的铝土矿开采公司之一,从事铝土矿开采,贸易和物流业务。 自2014年成立以来截至2017年8月,我们公司已向中国出口699万公吨的铝土矿。

我们公司致力为客户提供最优质的铝土矿。我们干吨产品的化学规格为氧化铝(Al2O3)在41wt%以上及二氧化硅(SiO2)低于4.5wt%。于 2017年8月,我们成功将铝土矿装载到9艘海岬型散船(容量:135,000公吨)。同时,我们也完成了113艘适宜极限型散船的装载(容量:40,000-100,000公吨)。

我们公司目前拥有具竞争力且稳定的铝土矿生产及供应,铝土矿的年产能达到600万公吨,且拥有几个有潜力的矿山可供开采。

除了铝土矿之外,我司也于2018年开始涉足于河沙出口业务。截至2020年中已向中国出口了共395,930公吨的河沙。我司出口的河沙质量符合中国建设用砂的国家标准,其氯离子含量低于0.02%,含泥量低于3%,绝对适合使用于中国国企的建设项目。

编号

发运日期

船舶名称

数量(吨)

1

2018年8月30日

MV Dato Fortune

41,200

2

2019年9月11日

MV Jin Hao

54,600

3

2019年9月28日

MV Fareast Harmony

54,780

4

2019年10月8日

MV KM London

61,000

5

2019年10月9日

MV Jian Hui

40,300

6

2019年11月18日

MV Da Hao

41,300

7

2020年5月27日

MV Angela

51,350

8

2020年6月9日

MV Sabrina I

51,400

 

总数

395,930

鑫鸿国际有限公司 (201615162-W)

鑫鸿国际有限公司是一家新加坡贸易公司,成立于2016年6月3日,主要从事铝土矿,铁矿石以及河砂的出口和贸易。

于2018年8月,我们公司在马来西亚彭亨州装运了第一艘出口至中国泰州的河砂,数量为41,200公吨。 鉴于亚洲市场对河砂的高需求量,本公司也致力将河沙出口扩大到台湾,香港,澳门等国家。

鑫盛国际有限公司 (前称“MEDAN SERIMAS 有限公司”) (1111321-M)

鑫盛国际有限公司(前称为“ Medan Serimas Sdn Bhd”)于2014年9月30日成立。在2015年,该公司涉足铝土矿开采业务,并向中国出口铝土矿。

由于公司决定将业务多元化,鑫盛国际有限公司也通过从事锡矿石开采和河沙出口业务以实现业务多元化。

于2019年,鑫盛国际有限公司被任命为开采,挖掘,运输,销售和出口河口沙的运营商。该采沙点位于马来西亚彭亨州,北根县,南中国海,面积为49英亩。河口沙的储量估计约为30,000,000公吨,可供开采3年,每年平均开采产量为10,000,000公吨。

CITRA SARANA MINING 有限公司 (1089970-H)

Citra Sarana Mining有限公司的主要业务是向客户供应加工铝土矿。 我们能够提供80,000至100,000公吨的加工铝土矿,其品质位于氧化铝含量48%以上,氧化硅含量低于4.5%。 我们公司目前正进行机械设备安装工程。

GOLDEN PROSPEROUS RESOURCES SDN BHD (1097672-U)

Golden Prosperous Resources Sdn Bhd has been established as a bauxite mining company based in Pahang, Malaysia on 13 June 2014. Our Company is currently one of the major bauxite mining companies in Malaysia, dealing in bauxite mining, trade and logistics. Since its establishment in year 2014, it has exported 6.99 million metric tons to Mainland China up to August 2017.

We strive to provide customer with the highest quality bauxite. The chemical specification of our product on dry basis is aluminium oxide (Al2O3) > 41 wt% and silica (SiO2) < 4.5 wt%. In August 2017, we have successfully loaded bauxite onto 9 units Capsize vessel (capacity: 135,000 metric tons). In the same time, we have completed our loading for 113 units of Handymax vessel (capacity: 40,000 – 100,000 metric tons).

Our company at present has competitive and reliable bauxite production and supply with the production capacity reaches 6,000,000 MT/year, and yet possesses several potential mines to be extracted.

In addition to bauxite, our company also began to get involved in river sand export business in 2018. As at middle of year 2020, a total of 395,930 metric tons of river sand have been exported to China. The quality of the river sand exported by our company conforms to China’s National Standards of Sand for Construction, where the chloride content is less than 0.02% and the clay content is less than 3%, which is absolutely suitable to be used in construction projects by the State-Owned Enterprise in China..

SN.

Date of Shipment

Name of Vessel

Quantity (MT)

1

30th Aug 2018

MV Dato Fortune

41,200

2

11th Sep 2019

MV Jin Hao

54,600

3

28th Sep 2019

MV Fareast Harmony

54,780

4

8th Oct 2019

MV KM London

61,000

5

9th Oct 2019

MV Jian Hui

40,300

6

18th Nov 2019

MV Da Hao

41,300

7

27th May 2020

MV Angela

51,350

8

9th June 2020

MV Sabrina I

51,400

 

TOTAL

395,930

GOLDEN PROSPEROUS INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD (201615162-W)

Golden Prosperous International Sdn Bhd was established on 3rdJune 2016 in Singapore and mainly engaged in the export and foreign trade of bauxite, iron ore, river sand to China mainland.

In August 2018, our Company has exported the first ever river sand shipment with quantity of 41,200 metric tons from Pahang, Malaysia to TaiZhou, China. In view of the high demand of river sand in Asian market, our Company has strived to expand the river sand exportation to other countries such as Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau as well.

XIN SHENG INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS “MEDAN SERIMAS SDN BHD”) (1111321-M)

Xin Sheng International Sdn Bhd (Formerly known as “Medan Serimas Sdn Bhd”) was incorporated on 30 September 2014. In the year of 2015, the company has ventured into bauxite mining business and exported bauxite to China.

Based on the decision of the company to diversify our business, Xin Sheng International Sdn Bhd has also diversified the business by involving in the business of tin ore mining and river sand for export.

In year 2019, Xin Sheng International Sdn Bhd has been appointed as operator for mining, extracting, removing, transporting, selling and exporting of estuary sand at a concession area which measuring 49.0 acres at Laut China Selatan, Mukim Pekan, Daerah Pekan, Negeri Pahang. The reserve of estuary sand for this concession area is estimated at approximately 30,000,000 metric tons and to be mined for 3 year, at average mining production of 10,000,000 metric tons per year.

CITRA SARANA MINING SDN BHD (1089970-H)

Citra Sarana Mining Sdn Bhd main business activity is supply processed bauxite to the customer. The company is capable to provide 80,000 to 100,000 metric tons processed bauxite with the composition of alumina greater than 48 wt% and silicon oxide content lower than 4.5 wt%.  Currently, it is undergoing a machinery installation process.